Conveniently located along the K-96 Corridor between Wichita and Hutchinson, the City of Haven, Kansas offers a small town atmosphere and relaxed quality of life.  Enjoy local K-12 schools, grocery, dining, and retail, with easy access to larger city amenities and employment in as few as 15 minutes away.

What improvements does the City have planned for the electrical system?  
Find out here!

House or garage looking a little shabby?  
Check out Paint Haven!

The City of Haven Property Maintenance Code Appeals Board will meet on August 3, 2016, at 7:00 PM in the City Council Chambers at 120 S. Kansas Ave. The Board will hear an appeal on the Notice of Violation and Correction Order issued for 102 S. Kansas Avenue.

Quick Links
  In Case Of...
  Recent Police Activity
  Trash / Recycle Calendar
  Sign Regulations     

Current Burn Site Hours:

Wednesday 11AM - 8PM

Saturday 10AM - 6PM

The 2016 Consumer Confidence Report regarding the City's water system is now available.  You may view it here.  If you're a current water customer, you should receive one in the mail as well.  Otherwise, please contact the City Office at 620-465-3618 if you require a paper copy.





Wanna know what happened at the most recent Council meeting?  Check out the Council meeting minutes!




The City Newsletter covering Quarter 1 is out.  Get caught up here!