Contact Us



Chief of Police  
      

Stephen Schaffer
s.schaffer@havencityhall.org
Office 620.465.3415

                                  City Clerk:
Josephine Harper
Office 620.465.3618
Cell 281.701.2402
j.harper@havencityhall.org 


Public Works Director  
Chad Swartz
c.swartz@havencityhall.org
  


Assistant Public Works Director
Steve Carmichael
s.carmichael@havencityhall.org


Maintenance Technician
Jason King
j.king@havencityhall.org

 
       
Nicole Sander,
Council Member
Cell (620) 680-0246

215 N. Topeka
Haven, KS 67543
nsander8910@gmail.com
Adam Wright,
Mayor
Cell (620) 474-1629
111 E. 8th
P.O. Box 99
Haven, KS  67543
a.wright@havencityhall.org
Christopher Scott, 
Council Member
Cell (620) 200-7462
301 E Second
Haven, KS  67543
cbscott63@aol.com
     
Ciara Powers,
Council Member
Cell (316) 300-0694

201 S. Emporia Ave
Haven, KS 67543
hebertciara0@gmail.com

Austin Borden,
Council Member
Cell (620) 474-1804

108 E. 8th
Haven, KS 67543
austindrewborden@yahoo.com

Sherri Schneider,
Council Member
Cell (620) 474-9036

5 N. Stadium St
Haven, KS 67543
sherri.schneider@gmail.com

     

Contact Info


City of Haven                              
120 S. Kansas Ave.
P.O. Box 356
Haven, KS  67543
(620) 465-3618